Peterborough Wargames Club
August 18, 2017, 03:10:21 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Note for prospective members:
* Please choose a screen name that reflects your real name
* Please drop an email note to the info@ address introducing yourself.
 
  Home   FORUM MAIN   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: HEREWARD WARGAMES SHOW 2017 - TRADERS  (Read 47 times)
Reuben Turner
Club Secretary
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 590



WWW
« on: August 01, 2017, 03:51:02 pm »

List of traders currently booked to attend the show can be found at this link: www.hereward-wargames.co.uk/trader-list

And is replicated here for the sake of completeness  Grin

Ainsty Castings – www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Asylum Wargaming – www.asylumwargaming.co.uk
Barwell Bodyworks – www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Brigade Models – www.brigademodels.co.uk
Colonel Bills – www.colonelbills.com
Crooked Dice – www.crooked-dice.co.uk
David Lanchester Military Books – www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk
Daves Wargames – www.daveswargames.tictail.com
Glenbrook Games and Saddle Goose Designs – www.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Hysterical Games – www.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad Miniatures  – www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk
JB Wargaming Scenery – stores.ebay/banksjohnedward
Lesley’s Bits Box – www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures – www.levenminiatures.co.uk
Mantic Games  – www.manticgames.com
Oathsworn Miniatures – www.oathswornminiatures.co.uk
Original Laser Designs – www.originallaserdesigns.com
PE2 Collectables – www.pe2collectables.co.uk
Realplace Terrain – www.realplaceterrain.co.uk
Second Thunder  – www.secondthunder.com
Sgts’ Mess – www.sgtsmess.co.uk
The Pit Gaming Shop – www.thepitgamingshop.org
Warlord Games
« Last Edit: August 16, 2017, 08:47:23 am by Reuben Turner » Logged

Lots of lovely new and pre-loved minis in my eBay shop:  http://stores.ebay.co.uk/pe2collectables

Or visit my website www.pe2collectables.co.uk

I can now supply club members (and their friends, and their friend's friends....) with new products from games and ranges such as Army Painter, Conquest Games, Early War Miniatures, Fireforge Games, Guildball, Mantic, Perry Miniatures, Rubicon, Vallejo, Victrix and of course Warlord Games.
Pippa Peile
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 233



« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2017, 04:03:03 pm »

So start saving up now?  Grin
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!